Choice of your 2 to 5 days Circuit

Ask the great SIA hikers what they found special about each of the sections. It is with great enthusiasm that they will answer you by describing the thousand and one breathtaking elements that they have been given to observe during their adventures on the Trail.

Whether it's by talking to you about the moments spent contemplating the fabulous falls found in each of the sections or even their crossings of the unique atmospheres of the boreal forest, the SIA has made them live experiences that are good for you; nourishing experiences!

You will therefore have understood; each section of the Trail has its own wonders and it's up to you to discover them!

 

So, before you let your heart decide where your next adventure will take place, know that, for all sections, each of the campsites includes a maximum of one day of hiking before the next and includes at least one shelter and a platform.

 

You are therefore assured that, when evening comes, you will have your place on a platform, in a shelter or in a refuge and will thus be able to offer yourself the most restorative sleep; A sleep rocked by  the true silence of the night.

Refuge du Corbeau
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • TripAdvisor
  • YouTube

Avignon Circuits

  • 80.5km

  • From Matapedia to Sainte-Marguerite

  • 2 circuits offered

Abri du SIA de Lac-Matane, MRC de la Matanie
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • TripAdvisor
  • YouTube

Matane Wildlife Reserve Circuits

  • 112.1 km

  • From the Matane River to Mont Fortin

  • 11 circuits offered

IMG_6660_edited.jpg
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • TripAdvisor
  • YouTube

Matapedia Valley Circuits

  • 102.8 km

  • From Causapscal to the Matane River

  • 2 circuits offered

IMG_6728.jpg
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • TripAdvisor
  • YouTube

Gaspésie National Park Circuits

  • 110km

  • From Mount Logan to Mount Jacques Cartier

  • 7 circuits offered

Choix du Circuit de 2 à 5 jours

Demandez aux grands randonneurs du SIA ce qu'ils ont trouvé de particulier à chacune des sections. C'est avec un fort enthousiasme qu'ils vous répondront en décrivant les mille et un éléments à couper le souffle qu'il leur a été donné d'observer au courant de leurs aventures sur le Sentier.

Que ce soit en vous parlant des moments passés à contempler les fabuleuses chutes qu'on retrouve dans chacune des sections ou encore leurs traversées des ambiances uniques de la forêt boréale, le SIA leur a fait vivre des expériences qui font du bien; des expériences nourrissantes!

Vous l'aurez donc compris; chacune des sections du Sentier comporte ses propres merveilles et il n'en tient qu'à vous de les découvrir!

 

Alors, avant de laisser votre coeur choisir des lieux où prendra place votre prochaine aventure, sachez que, pour toutes les sections, chacun des sites de camping comprend au maximum une journée de randonnée pédestre avant le suivant et comporte au minimum un abri et une plateforme.

 

Vous êtes donc assuré que, le soir venu, vous aurez votre place en plateforme, en abri ou en refuge et pourrez ainsi vous offrir un sommeil des plus réparateurs; Un sommeil bercé par le vrai silence de la nuit.

Refuge du Corbeau
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • TripAdvisor
  • YouTube

Les circuits d'Avignon

  • 80,5 km

  • De Matapédia à Sainte-Marguerite

  • 2 circuits proposés

Abri du SIA de Lac-Matane, MRC de la Matanie
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • TripAdvisor
  • YouTube

Les circuits de la

Réserve faunique de Matane

  • 112,1 km

  • De la rivière Matane au mont Fortin

  • 11 circuits proposés

IMG_6660_edited.jpg
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • TripAdvisor
  • YouTube

Les circuits de la

Vallée de la Matapédia

  • 102,8 km

  • De Causapscal à la rivière Matane

  • 2 circuits proposés

IMG_6728.jpg
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • TripAdvisor
  • YouTube

Les circuits du 

Parc national de la Gaspésie

  • 110 km

  • Du mont Logan au mont Jacques Cartier

  • 7 circuits proposés